SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Learn about JQ’s upcoming events, volunteer & leadership opportunities, and how you can get more involved with the LGBTQ+ and Jewish community!

 

SUBSCRIBE TO TEXT MESSAGING

Mobile messaging powered by Mobilecause

GET IN TOUCH

HEADQUARTERS: 

801 Larrabee St., Suite #10, West Hollywood CA 90069


JQ International is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization FEDERAL TAX ID # 68-0601176

Reach Us

Find Us

801 Larrabee St. Suite #10 West Hollywood CA 90069

JQ Helpline

855.JQI.HLPS (855.574.4577) Helpline@JQinternational.org

Contact

+1 323.417.2627 Info@JQinternational.org

Team Directory

For executive governance and operations:
Asher Gellis, Founder & Chief Executive Officer
agellis@jqinternational.org • (323) 4172627 ext. 2

For philanthropic relations and donor support:
Shana Gee-Cohen, MSW, Chief Development Officer
scohen@jqinternational.org • (323) 4172627 ext. 700

For events, communications, and technical support:
Anna Goodman, Director of Communications & Events
agoodman@jqinternational.org
(323) 4172627 ext. 5

For education, inclusion, and teen-related support:
Sasha Dominguez, Director of Education & Inclusion
sdominguez@jqinternational.org
(323) 4172627 ext. 3

For billing & finances:
Amy Osiason, Director of Finance
aosiason@jqinternational.org • (323) 4172627 ext. 6
 

For executive assistance and the JQ Helpline:
Sidney Harrison, Executive Assistant
sharrison@jqinternational.org • (323) 4172627 ext. 4

JQ Headquarters

 

JQ is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization whose mission is to celebrate the lives of LGBTQ+ Jews and their allies by transforming Jewish communities, and ensuring inclusion through education, support, and identity-enrichment.

 

JQ's work is made possible by our generous supporters

© 2018 JQ International. All Rights Reserved.

 

X