Learn about JQ's upcoming events, volunteer & leadership opportunities, important organizational updates, and how you can get more involved with the LGBTQ+ and Jewish community!

 


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: JQ International, 801 Larrabee St, West Hollywood, CA, 90069, http://jqinternational.org/. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

REACH US

Find Us

801 Larrabee St. Suite #10 West Hollywood CA 90069

JQ Helpline

855.JQI.HLPS (855.574.4577) Helpline@JQinternational.org

Contact

+1 323.417.2627 Info@JQinternational.org

Team Directory

For executive governance and operations:
Asher Gellis, Founder & Chief Executive Officer
agellis@jqinternational.org • (323) 4172627 ext. 2

For philanthropic relations and donor support:
Shana Gee-Cohen, MSW, Chief Development Officer
scohen@jqinternational.org • (323) 4172627 ext. 700

For communications and technical support:
Anna Goodman, Director of Communications 
agoodman@jqinternational.org
(323) 4172627 ext. 5

For community programs and teen events:
Jay Nemanpour, Director of Community Programs
jnemanpour@jqinternational.org • (323) 417-2627 x702

For the JQ Helpline,  Support Groups, and Educational Trainings:
Emily Abraham, Director of Support & Wellness
eabraham@jqinternational.org • (323) 417-2627 x3

For billing & finances:
Amy Osiason, Director of Finance
aosiason@jqinternational.org • (323) 4172627 ext. 6
 

For executive assistance and volunteer questions:
Sidney Harrison, Executive Assistant and Volunteer Manager
sharrison@jqinternational.org • (323) 4172627 ext. 4

GET IN TOUCH

HEADQUARTERS: 

801 Larrabee St., Suite #10, West Hollywood CA 90069


JQ International is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization FEDERAL TAX ID # 68-0601176

JQ Headquarters

JQ is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization whose mission is to celebrate and strengthen queer Jewish life through community building, educational programs, and support services creating a joyful and healthy future for LGBTQ+ Jews and their loved ones.

© 2018 JQ International. All Rights Reserved.

 

X