Reach Us

Find Us

801 Larrabee St. Suite #10

West Hollywood CA 90069

JQ Helpline

855.JQI.HLPS (855.574.4577) Helpline@JQinternational.org

Contact

+1 323.417.2627 Info@JQinternational.org

Team Directory

For education, training, speakers, and support services:
Rabbi Rachel Bat-Or, Director, JQ Helpline and Inclusion Services
rbat-or@jqinternational.org

For general event or teen related support:
Anna Goodman, Director of Programs & Teen JQSA
agoodman@jqinternational.org

For grant & communication-related help:
Amanda Rykoff, Advancement Associate
arykoff@jqinternational.org

For billing & finances:
Amanda Maddahi, Director of Finance
amaddahi@jqinternational.org

For partnerships, HR, and Persian Pride related support:
Arya Marvazy, Managing Director & Director of Persian Pride
amarvazy@jqinternational.org

For Philanthropic relationships, donor support, & Friends of JQ:
Asher Gellis, Founder & Executive Director
execdir@jqinternational.org

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Learn about JQ’s upcoming events, volunteer & leadership opportunities, and how you can get more involved with the LGBTQ+ and Jewish community!

 

GET IN TOUCH

HEADQUARTERS: 

801 Larrabee St., Suite #10, West Hollywood CA 90069


JQ International is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization FEDERAL TAX ID # 68-0601176

JQ Headquarters

 

JQ is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization whose mission is to celebrate the lives of LGBTQ+ Jews and their allies by transforming Jewish communities, and ensuring inclusion through education, support, and identity-enrichment.

 

JQ's work is made possible by our generous supporters

© 2018 JQ International. All Rights Reserved.

 

X